Our Sponsors

SEQUOIATREE Visit us at our
Sponsors of free pre-Conference Workshops and Exhibit Tables. We invite you to attend a session and visit their exhibit tables at the Welcome Reception.
EBSCO Conference LogoJanet Lerch
Regional Sales Manager
EBSCO Information Services
Contact: 714-313-4190 | JLLerch@ebsco.com
Will be attending Thursday only

Susan Sanders
Regional Sales Manager - Subscription Services Division
EBSCO Information Services
Contact: 978-356-6500 ext. 3439 | ssanders@ebsco.com
Will be attending Thursday and Friday

tfgroup-logo Gillian Howcroft
Regional Sales Manager (Journals), US Western Region
Contact: (949) 303 9491 | Gillian.howcroft@taylorandfrancis.com

Tom Dages
Account Associate (Books)
Contact: (561) 430-4843 | tom.dages@taylorandfrancis.com

Dates rep will be at CARL: March 31 - April 2
Sponsors of Exhibit Tables. We invite you to visit their exhibit tables at the Welcome Reception.
PrintJeremy Zahrte
Library Sales Manager - Western Region
Adam Matthew
Contact: 720-249-7610 | jeremy@amedu.com

Dates rep will be at CARL: March 31 - April 1
Alex_St_Press_LogoDawn Devine
Sales Manager
Alexander Street
Contact: 703-212-8520 | ddevine@astreetpress.com
carrick-enterprises-logoRick Wiggins
Carrick Enterprises
Contact: 714-497-3762 | rwiggins@carrickenterprises.com
galeRob Hoyer
Library Sales Consultant
Contact: 800-877-4253 x2505 | rob.hoyer@cengage.com
IEEE-XploreDigitalLibraryLogoWendy McCarville
Academic Accounts Manager
Contact: 847-841-1580 | w.mccarville@ieee.org

George Plosker
Client Services Manager
Contact: 650-631-9251 | g.plosker@ieee.org
Kanopy_Hi-Res_LogoShannon Spurlock
Sales and Marketing
Contact: 415 513 1026 | shannon.spurlock@kanopystreaming.com

Dates rep will be at CARL: March 31 - April 2
LJA-RGB-WEBRory Litwin
Sales Rep
Library Juice Academy
Contact: 218-260-6115 | rory@libraryjuiceacademy.com

Dates at the conference: March 31 - April 2
mangologo_lg_whtbgRyan Lucia
Account Executive
Mango Languages
Contact: W: 248.254.7450x837 | C: 586.651.0059 | F: 248.479.1842 | ryan.lucia@mangolanguages.com

readex-logo-new-72dpiJoanne Petz
Account Executive
Contact: P: 800.762.8182 x9088 | C:313.300.8568 | jpetz@readex.com

Dates rep will be at CARL: March 31 - April 1
YBPSuzanne Kapusta
Sr Collection Development Mgr
YBP Library Services
Contact: 805-218-3787 | SKapusta@ybp.com
Scholarship/Awards Sponsor
Non-Attending Sponsor
AR_Logo_ExpertsJackie Wiederholt
Sales Manager
Annual Reviews
Contact: 650-843-6694 | jwiederholt@annualreviews.org